kontakta oss på Industri och Värmemontage Werme AB

Besöksadress:
Lastbilsgatan 4
754 54  Uppsala

Verkstad:
Stenhuggarvägen 6
132 38 Saltsjö-Boo

018-14 03 50
info@ivmab.com

Organisationsnr.: 556548-6411

VD & Ägare
Jonny Werme
jonny@ivmab.com

Produktionschef
Andreas Jansson
070-564 29 63
andreas@ivmab.com

Ekonomi
Carina Brandberg
018-14 03 50
ekonomi@ivmab.com

Arbetschef
Johan Schenning
070-247 58 45
johan.s@ivmab.com

Arbetschef
Magnus Jansson 
070-461 48 35
magnus@ivmab.com

Arbetschef
Per Hallingström
070-859 74 16
per@ivmab.com

Arbetschef
Petri Tynys
070-146 23 50
petri@ivmab.com

Hitta Lastbilgatan 4, Uppsala

Hitta Stenhuggarvägen 6, Saltsjö-Boo